Select Page
Country Name Organization Email
Afghanistan Amena Karimyan Afghanistan Astronomical Private Organization Amena.karimyan5566@gmail.com  NC 
Angola Eduina  Teodoro National Space Program Management Office (GGPEN) Eduina.teodoro@ggpen.gov.ao  NC 
Argentina Gabriel Caballero The Mars Society Argentina gabriel.c@argentina.marssociety.org  NC 
Azerbaijan Natavan Hasanova Azercosmos Space Agency of the Republic of Azerbaijan nata1.hasanova@gmail.com  NC 
Bangladesh Reza Sarker Bangladesh Astronomical Society rzsarker@gmail.com  NC 
Belarus Alexei  Belotserkovsky, The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus ncp4space.by@gmail.com  NC 
Botswana Nonofo Mogopodi Stream International nmogopodi@yahoo.com  NC 
Brazil Valmir M. de Morais Núcleo de Astronomia valmirmmorais@yahoo.com.br  NC 
Bulgaria Veselka Radeva Planetarium at Naval Academy, veselka.radeva@gmail.com  NC 
Chile Victoria Valdivia victoriaf.valdiviac@gmail.com  NC 
Colombia Eliana  Mallarino Comisión Colombiana del Espacio eliana.mallarino@fac.mil.co  NC 
Croatia Danko  Kocis Astronomy society "Orion" ured@worldspaceweek.hr  NC 
Cyprus George Troullias Kition Planetarium & Observatory planetarium@cytanet.com.cy  NC 
Congo-Brazzaville Kiba Bassandi Romain rbassandi@gmail.com  NC 
Dominican Republic Edwin Sánchez-Camilo Asociación Aeroespacial Dominicana edwinsanchez@gmail.com  NC 
Ecuador Matías Campos Sideralis Foundation mfcamposabad@sideralisfoundation.org  NC 
France J.B. JB Desbois la Cité de l'espace jb.desbois@semeccel.com  NC 
Guatemala Katherinne  Herrera Asociación Guatemalteca de Ingeniería y Ciencias Espaciales (AGICE) katherinneher44@gmail.com  NC 
Hong Kong Exodus Chun-Long Sit Transmedia Astronomer sitexodus@gmail.com  LC 
Hungary Laszlo  Bacsardi Hungarian Astronautical Society bacsardi@mant.hu  NC 
India Sachin Bahmba World Space Week India Coordinating Committee cmd@space-india.com  NC 
Iran Saeed  Jafari Saros Science Popularization Team s.jafari@worldspaceweek.ir  NC 
Iraq Eyad  Khailany Association Of Young Astronomers - AOYA eyadkh2011@hotmail.com  NC 
Ireland Rob O' Sullivan CIT Blackrock Castle Observatory rob.osullivan@bco.ie  NC 
Israel Tal Inbar D-Mars, International Space Center inbarspace@gmail.com  NC 
Italy Marino  Tommaso IIS Curie Levi marino@liceomcurie.it  NC 
Kenya Charles  Mwangi Kenya Space Agency charles.mwangi@ksa.go.ke  NC 
Lebanon Maroun Habib The Local Astro Group maroun.habib@gmail.com  NC 
Macedonia Marina. Tanevska Keitaro Inc. marina.tanevska@gmail.com  NC 
Malaysia Rooban Arumugam Inspire Malaysia rooban.arumugam@gmail.com  NC 
Mexico Mario  Arreola-Santander AEM arreola.mario@aem.gob.mx  NC 
Nepal Manisha Dwa Nepal Astronomical Society manisha.dwa@gmail.com  NC 
New Zealand Haritina  Mogosanu New Zealand Astrobiology Network haritina@astrobiology.nz  NC 
Pakistan Aftab Ahmad Khan Lughmani Secretary SUPARCO secretary@suparco.gov.pk  NC 
Palestine Dawoud Tarawa The Palestinian Astronomical Site dawoud.b.tarawa@gmail.com  LC 
Paraguay Alejandro Roman Paraguayan Space Agency romanalejandro2@gmail.com  NC 
Peru Paola Wong Mechatronic Engineering Engitronic pwonghidalgo@gmail.com  NC 
Philippines Rogel Mari D. Sese Ateneo de Davao University rmdsese@addu.edu.ph  NC 
Poland Adam Ustynowicz Spaceweek Poland, Committee on Space Research office@worldspaceweek.org.pl  NC 
Portugal Claudio Gomes Centro de Fisica de Porto claudiogomesspace@gmail.com  NC 
Romania Marius-Ioan Piso Romanian Space Agency wsw@rosa.ro  NC 
Russia Victoria Mayorova Bauman Moscow State Technical University victoria.mayorova@gmail.com  NC 
Saudi Arabia Mohammed Saeed Barziq alailmi2008@gmail.com  NC 
Serbia Zoran  Tomic Astronomical Society Eureka eurekakutak@gmail.com  NC 
Singapore Atharva Lele The Physics Society thephysicsociety@gmail.com  NC 
Spain Antoni Paz Knowledge Innovation Market mcuixart@kimbcn.org  NC 
Sudan Moutaman  Mirghani ISRA moutaman.mirghani@ncr.gov.sd  NC 
Turkey Ksenia  Synkova Space Generation Advisory Council ksenia.synkova@spacegeneration.org  NC 
Ukraine Victoria  Chetvertak S. Korolev Space Museum victoria.chetvertak@gmail.com  NC 
United Arab Emirates Maitha  Al Romaithi UAE Space Agency m.Alromaithi@space.gov.ae  NC 
United Kingdom Simon Feast British Interplanetary Society worldspaceweek@bis-space.com  NC 
United States Richard Cooper Space Foundation rcooper@spacefoundation.org  NC 
Zambia Sean Jacobs Future African Space Explorer’s STEM Academy-FASESA sean@fasesa.com  NC 


   NC - National Co-ordinator
   LC - Local Co-ordinator

Translate »